I WAN MY FIREWORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ARRRRGGGGHHHHH...............
why am i always being deprived of watching fireworks??? kns lah!!!! wah lao... this stupid mum of mine tells mi tat ghost festival is cuming soon.... so beta dun go out late at nite.... wah kao... 8pm... very late meh?? -_-".... this is realli stupid loh.... i missed the last fireworks... now i have to miss it again... wtf man.... dun my mum haf anything beta to do?? y is she always doing all this boh liao stuff??? *BANG WALL.... BANG WALL...*


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home